Knit on the Net

This morning while browsing Ravelry.com for new exciting patterns I so pleasantly found myself stumbling upon an exciting knitting website:

Knit on the Net

Knit on the Net offers, among other knitting related stuff, free patterns and I am particularly struck by this cute cute vintage sweater:

Miss DeHavilland

How come I never heard of this website I ask myself? I always check out Knitty.com, but now for sure, I will be looking forward to every new issue of Knit on the Net as well.

By the way, if you happen to be on Ravelry, my username is: gettingpurly. Come say hello or drop me a message anytime.

Thanks for reading and until the next entry.

2 Responses to Knit on the Net

  1. Susan says:

    Miss DeHaviland is so cute! I have already printed out the pattern. Thank you for this post. You are awesome!

  2. Renna says:

    Wow, thanks for sharing that link, Nancy. They have some lovely (free!) patterns there. 🙂

