Interviewed

I have been interviewed by knitter and photographer Chris Tolomei, writer of the knitting blog Alice*Thelma. I had so much fun giving the interview and truly felt like a little celebrity…

To read the interview, please visit Chris’ blog:

Alice Thelma

 

Thanks for reading and untill the next entry!

 

 

 

5 Responses to Interviewed

  1. Susan says:

    I really, really, really want to know your mods for the Tubey top you were wearing for the interview! That thing looks so gorgeous! Can’t wait for the rest of the interview.

  2. Very nice! I left a comment over there, too.

  3. kate says:

    congratulations, what a nice interview!

  4. Colette says:

    I feel like I know a celebrity! Great interview!

  5. chayo says:

    Wow! I will go read the interview. I have been in the Bay area…back now…getting with it slowly:))) see you soone: ()

