Knit to Kill Time

Just about a year ago, I had too much Time surrounding me. It haunted me, bugged me, annoyed me, brought me down to my knees, drove me to madness… so I decided to kill it.

But with what…?

I stumbled upon some worsted weight yarn and a pair of size 7 bamboo knitting needles…

Without even knowing what do with it, I grabbed the needles and STABBED Time.

And I stabbed it hard and good…

7 Responses to Knit to Kill Time

  1. TDazzlist says:

    Better to stab time rather than your husband!

  2. anne says:

    yay! you did it.

  3. Cheri says:

    Nice to meet you today, Nancy! I look forward to following your blog!

  4. steph says:

    Glad you started doing this Nancy! Looking forward to more…

  5. Girah says:

    Knap en mooi gedaan lieverd, succes met de rest verder!

  6. Girah says:

    ‘k ben erg trots op je!

  7. […] chose to knit back then, because I was lonely and needed something to kill time with. And oh, what a sweet sweet choice it was. More over, I would have never imagined that knitting […]

